Contact RevaTis

Revatis s.a.

Novalis Science Park
Centre d’entreprise Novalis
Rue de la Science, 8
6900 Aye
Belgium

info@revatis.com

Kuypers Jacques

Kuypers Jacques

CEO

jacques.kuypers@revatis.com

Sales and logistic team

Fraikin Alison

Fraikin Alison

Position

alison.fraikin@revatis.com

Hendrik Spiessens

Hendrik Spiessens

Position

hendrik.spiessens@revatis.com

Scientific and technical team

Serteyn Didier

Serteyn Didier

Position

didier.serteyn@revatis.com

Lejeune Jean-Philippe

Lejeune Jean-Philippe

Position

jean-philippe.lejeune@revatis.com

Ceusters Justine

Ceusters Justine

Position

justine.ceusters@revatis.com

Graide Hélène

Graide Hélène

Position

helene.graide@revatis.com

Don’t put your horse’s health and longevity in the balance!

Request more information Today!